OMSE Quick Contacts

The Office of Medical Student Education (OMSE) supports the needs of future, current, and past medical students

Office of Medical Student Education

1135 Catherine St., 5100 THSL
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5726
734-764-0219
734-936-3510 (fax)

House Counselors:

Tu'Rone Elliott, M.S., L.P.C. - Sanford House
tmelliott@umich.edu

Eric Middleton, Ph.D. - Salk House
emiddle@umich.edu

Dawn Stupak, Ph.D. - Fitzbutler House
dawnms@umich.edu

Amy Tschirhart, M.A., L.P.C. - Hamilton House
awtsch@umich.edu

Learning Specialist:

Matt Holliday, Ph.D.
mhollid@umich.edu

734-936-1513

Steven Gay, M.D., Assistant Dean
sgay@umich.edu

Carol Teener, Director
cteener@umich.edu

Staff: April Daniels (danielsa@umich.edu), Sandra Davis (sandavis@umich.edu) and Becky Weeks (rweeks@umich.edu)

734-764-6317

University of Michigan Registration Office
Office of the Registrar
ro.records.staff@umich.edu
734-647-3507

Antuan Featherstone 

734-936-1476

House counselors:

Eric Middleton, Ph.D.
emiddle@umich.edu

Amy Tschirhart, M.A., L.P.C.
awtsch@umich.edu

734-936-1513

Carmen Colby, Director
ccolby@umich.edu

Mary Jo Blinn — M1 and M2
mjblinn@umich.edu

Tammy Stacy — M3 and M4
tlstacy@umich.edu

734-763-4147

Nani Sypher Hunter
sypher@umich.edu
734-615-0469

 

Pamela Beatty Cupitt
pcupitt@umich.edu

Denise Brennan
denisebr@umich.edu

734-764-0219 or 734-936-3697

Pamela Beatty Cupitt
pcupitt@umich.edu
734-936-3697

Antuan Featherstone 

734-936-1476

Antuan Featherstone 

734-936-1476

Pamela Beatty Cupitt
pcupitt@umich.eduu

Barbara Sharp
bajeshar@umich.edu

734-936-3697

Admissions
734-764-6317

Carol Teener
cteener@umich.edu
734-764-6317

Antuan Featherstone 

734-936-1476