Faculty Career Advisors

Dr. Matt Wixson
Med Student Main Contact Person
1H247 UH SPC 5048
mwixson@med.umich.edu
936-4271

Dr. Kevin K. Tremper
1H247 UH SPC 5048
ktremper@umich.edu
936-4235

Dr. Melissa Byrne
1H247 UH SPC 5048
mcorrion@umich.edu
936-4280

Dr. Matthew Caldwell
1H247 UH SPC 5048
mdcaldwe@umich.edu
936-4280

Dr. Murtaza Diwan
1H247 UH SPC 5048
diwanm@umich.edu
936-4271

Dr. Nicole Dobija
1H247 UH SPC 5048
ndobija@umich.edu
936-4271

Dr. Sean Ewing
1H247 UH SPC 5048
seanses@umich.edu
936-4280

Dr. Goodarz Golmirzaie
1H247 UH SPC 5048
goodarz@umich.edu
936-4280

Dr. Rebecca Hong
1540 E Hospital Drive 4-911 CW
rebhong@umich.edu
998-0717

Dr. Ian Lewis
1540 E Hospital Drive 4-911 CW
ianlewis@umich.edu
936-2435

Dr. George Mashour
1H247 UH SPC 5048
gmashour@umich.edu
936-4280

Dr. Norah Naughton
1H247 UH SPC 5048
norahnau@umich.edu
936-4280

Dr. Rebecca Nause-Osthoff
1H247 UH SPC 5048
rnauseos@med.umich.edu
936-4271

Dr. Lauren Richey
1H247 UH SPC 5048
richeyl@umich.edu
936-4280

Dr. Sam Schechtman
1H247 UH SPC 5048
sammys@umich.edu
936-4280

Dr. Magnus Teig
1H247 UH SPC 5048
mteig@umich.edu
936-4271

Dr. Brian Woodcock
1G323 UH SPC 5048
bwudcock@umich.edu
936-4496

Dr. Himanshu Patel
Head, Section of Adult Cardiac Surgery
5155 CVC SPC 5864
hjpatel@umich.edu
615-9129

Dr. Yolanda Helfrich
Med Student Main Contact Person
1910 TC SPC 5314
yolanda@umich.edu 
936-4810

Dr. Andrzej A. Dlugosz
3310 CCGC SPC 5932
dlugosza@umich.edu
763-4575

Dr. Timothy M. Johnson
1910 TC SPC 5314
timjohn@umich.edu
936-4190

Dr. Michael Cole
mcolemd@umich.edu 
232-6008

Dr. Laura Hopson
lhopson@umich.edu
936-3168

Dr. Joseph House
joshouse@umich.edu
763-1271 

Dr. Robert Huang
robdw@med.umich.edu 
734-232-6008

Dr. Marcia Perry
marciap@umich.edu
936-3168

Dr. William Peterson
wpet@med.umich.edu       
734-763-1271

Dr. Nicholas Rademacher
radenic@umich.edu           
734-936-6325

Andrea Murawa
Med Student Main Contact Person
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4C06
baxtera@umich.edu
998-7138

Dr. Joel Heidelbaugh
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4C06
jheidel@umich.edu   
998-7138

Dr. Beth Jones
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4C06
elizjone@umich.edu
998-7138

Dr. Kent Sheets
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4C06
ksheets@umich.edu
998-7138

Dr. Eric Skye
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4E08
eskye@umich.edu   
232-6776

 

Mary Edwards
Med Student Main Contact Person
3301 TC SPC 5382
edwardsm@umich.edu
936-9535

Dr. Carol Chenoweth
F4141 University Hospital South SPC 5226
cchenow@umich.edu
936-5205

Dr. Paul Fine
3116 TC SPC 5376
pfine@umich.edu
936-5582

Dr. Sarah Hartley
3116H SPC 5376|
hartsara@umich.edu
232-6804

Dr. Laura Mariani
1560/4544C MSRB II   SPC 5676
lmariani@umich.edu
763-3117

Dr. Subramaniam Pennathur
5309 Brehm Tower SPC 1912
spennath@umich.edu
764-3269

Dr. Thomas Sisson
6301 Msrb III SPC 5642
tsisson@umich.edu
936-5047

Dr. Michael Lukela
Med Student Main Contact Person
3116D TC, SPC 3568
mlukela@umich.edu
936-4385

Dr. Kathryn Levy
F 4323 UH

615-7845

Dr. Rebecca Northway
3116K TC, SPC 3568

615-7845

Dr. Sara Platte
3116K TC, SPC 3568

615-7845

Dr. Douglas Gelb
1914 TC SPC 5316
dgelb@umich.edu
936-4549

Dr. Zachary London
1914 TC SPC 5316
zlondon@umich.edu
763-8368

Dr. Linda Selwa
1920 TC SPC 5316
lmselwa@umich.edu
936-9070

Nichole Nilsson
Clinical Outcomes Data Specialist
5352 TC SPC 5338
nstacey@umich.edu
232-6665

Dr. Jason Heth
Med Student Main Contact Person
3552 TC SPC 5338
jheth@umich.edu
936-9593

Dr. Karin Muraszko
3470 TC SPC 5338
karinm@umich.edu
936-5062

Dr. Gregory Thompson
2128 TC SPC 5338
gregthom@umich.edu
936-7493

Dr. Maya Hammoud
Med Student Main Contact Person
L4000 Von Voigtlander Women's Hospital
immaya@med.umich.edu
936-3110

Dr. Dee Fenner
L4000 Women's SPC 5276
deef@umich.edu
764-8429

Dr. Samantha Kempner
L4000 Women's SPC 5276
skempner@med.umich.edu                 
936-3110

Dr. Angela Liang
F4808 Mott  5264
lianga@med.umich.edu 
936-3110

Dr. David Marzano
L4000 Women's SPC 5276
damarz@umich.edu
936-3110

Dr. Helen Morgan
L4000 Womens SPC 5276

763-6091

Dr. Margaret Punch
L4000 Women's SPC 5276
mpunch@umich.edu
936-3110

Dr. Bethany Skinner
L4000 Women's SPC 5276
skinnerb@med.umich.edu       
232-1333

Dr. Ariane Kaplan
Med Student Main Contact Person
Medical Student Clerkship Director
arianek@med.umich.edu

Lauren Prisk
Medical Student Clerkship Coordinator
lgagneau@med.umich.edu
734-763-4088

Kathy Whitney
Residency Coordinator/Education Programs Manager
kwhitney@med.umich.edu
734-764-5208

Dr. Cagri Besirli
Assistant Professor, Retina and Uveitis
cbesirli@med.umich.edu

Dr. Monte Del Monte
Professor, Pediatric Ophthalmology
madm@med.umich.edu

Dr. Angela Elam
Assistant Professor, Glaucoma and Cataract
aelam@med.umich.edu

Dr. Christopher Gappy
Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatric Ophthalmology
cgappy@med.umich.edu

Dr. Alon Kahana
Associate Professor, Eye Plastic, Orbital and
Facial Cosmetic Surgery
akahana@med.umich.edu

Dr. Shivani Kamat
Clinical Assistant Professor, Glaucoma and Cataract
kamat@med.umich.edu

Dr. Denise Kim
Assistant Professor, Eye Plastic, Orbital &
Facial Cosmetic Surgery
kimden@med.umich.edu

Dr. Philip Lieu
Clinical Assistant Professor, Retina and Uveitis
plieu@med.umich.edu

Dr. Shahzad Mian
Professor, Cornea, Cataract, and Refractive Surgery                          
Vice‐Chair for Clinical Sciences and Learning
smian@umich.edu

Dr. Yannis Paulus
Assistant Professor, Retina and Uveitis
ypaulus@med.umich.edu

Dr. Rajesh Rao
Assistant Professor, Retina and Uveitis
rajeshr@med.umich.edu

Dr. Anjali Shah
Clinical Assistant Professor, Retina and Uveitis
arshah@med.umich.edu

Dr. Manjool Shah
Clinical Assistant Professor, Glaucoma and Cataract
manjool@med.umich.edu

Dr. Bradford Tannen
Clinical Associate Professor, Cornea, Cataract,
and Refractive Surgery
(not assigned to individual students)    
btannen@med.umich.edu

Dr. Clifford Craig
Med Student Main Contact Person
2912 TC SPC 5328
clcraig@umich.edu
615-3599

Dr. J. Sybil Biermann
7304 CCGC SPC 5946
biermann@umich.edu
936-9594

Dr. John D. Blaha
2912 TC SPC 5328
jdblaha@umich.edu
936-2277

Dr. Michelle Caird
5723 Mott
sugiyama@umich.edu
615-3599

Dr. Eileen Crawford
Medsport, Lobby A
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr
ceileen@umich.edu
232-9902

Dr. James Goulet
2912 TC SPC 5328
jgoulet@umich.edu
647-6936

Dr. Jeffrey Lawton
2098 South Main Street
jeflawto@med.umich.edu
615-0220

Dr. G. Ying Li
C.S. Mott Children’s Hospital
1540 E. Hospital Drive, SPC 4241
yingyuli@med.umich.edu
734-936-5715

Dr. Bruce Miller
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr. 48106
bsmiller@umich.edu
930-7400 or 1-877-877-9333

Dr. Andrew G. Urquhart
2912 TC SPC 5328
andrewu@umich.edu
936-6636

Dr. David M. Walton
2912 TC SPC 5328

998-6541

 

Dr. Jeffrey Moyer
Med Student Main Contact Person
1904 TC SPC 5312
jmoyer@med.umich.edu
936-9178

Dr. Lauren Bohm
CW 5-703  SPC 4241
Ibohm@umich.edu
936-9816

Dr. David Brown
CW 5-703  SPC 4241
davidjb@umich.edu
936-9816

Dr. Erin McKean
1904 TC SPC 5312
elmk@umich.edu
936-7633

Dr. Mark Prince
1904 TC SPC 5312
mepp@umich.edu
936-8029

Dr. Emily Stucken
1904 TC SPC 5312
estucken@umich.edu
232-6303

Dr. Marc Thorne
CW 5-703 SPC 4241
mthorne@umich.edu
936-4934

Dr. Madelyn Lew
NCRC, Bldg 35
lewm@med.umich.edu 
936-6622

Dr. Allecia M. Wilson
2800 Plymouth Road NCRC Bldg. 35
alleciaw@med.umich.edu 
615-7173  

Dr. Heather Burrows
4260 Plymouth Rd
armadill@umich.edu
647-6627

Dr. Jessica Fealy
400 E. Eisenhower Parkway Bldg 2 Suite B
jfealy@umich.edu
232-2600

Dr. Lauren Helms
400 E Eisenhower Parkway Ste B
lhelms@umich.edu
232-2600

Dr. Sharon Kileny
400 E Eisenhower Ste B
kileny@umich.edu
232-2600

Dr. Kathryn Levy
F 4323 UH South
kalevy@umich.edu
615-7845

Dr. Michael Lukela
3119R T C SPC 5376
mlukela@umich.edu
936-4385 

Dr. Shane Quinonez
D3236 MPB
squinon@umich.edu
615-1203

Dr. Thomas Saba
L2221 Women's Hosp
tsaba@umich.edu
764-4123

Dr. Jocelyn Schiller
Mott 12-525 SPC 4280
johuang@umich.edu
764-5302

Dr. John Schmidt
Mott 12-525 SPC 4280
jschmidt@umich.edu
615-7845

Dr. David A Stewart
Mott 12-525 SPC 4280
davidste@umich.edu
936-3682

Dr.  Mahmood Gharib
Med Student Main Contact Person
Burlington Bldg 325 E. Eisenhower 2nd Flr  5744
mgharib@umich.edu
763-4200

Dr. Sandra Hearn
Burlington Bldg, 325 E. Eisenhower  5744
slhearn@umich.edu
736-7175

Dr. Lisa A. DiPonio
2215 Fuller Rd #117
gooby@umich.edu
647-6954

Dr. Joseph E. Hornyak
2205 Commonwealth
jhornyak@umich.edu
232 1261

Dr. Percival H. Pangilinan Jr.
325 East Eisenhower Parkway #100 
percival@umich.edu
936-7200

Dr. M. Catherine Spires
325 E Eisenhower #200 SPC 5744
mcspires@umich.edu
936-7201

Dr. Jeff Kozlow
Med Student Main Contact Person
2130 TC
jkozlow@med.umich.edu
936-5895

Dr. Paul Cederna
Section Head – Plastic Surgery
2130 TC
cederna@med.umich.edu 
936-5885

Dr. Steve Kasten
1540 E Hospital Dr. Motts Children’s Hospital #4730
skasten@med.umich.edu
232-8664

Dr. William Kuzon
2130 TC SPC 5340
wkuzon@med.umich.edu
936-5890

Dr. Adeyiza Momoh
Residency Program Director – Plastic Surgery
2130 TC
amomoh@med.umich.edu 
936-8925

Dr. David Belmonte
F6236, UH South, SPC 5259
dbelmont@umich.edu
936-5891

Dr. Gregory Dalack
F6327, UH South, SPC 5259
gdalack@umich.edu
232-6113

Dr. Sara Figueroa
1749, RUB, SPC 5769
gsrd@umich.edu
764-0231

Dr. Neera Ghaziuddin
2533, RUB, SPC 5765
neerag@umich.edu
764-7279

Dr. Laura Hirshbein
UH-9C, SPC 5120
lauradh@umich.edu 
764-0227

Dr. Michael Jibson
F6234, UH South, SPC 5259
mdjibson@umich.edu
615-0199

Dr. Dayna Leplatte-Ogini
4250 Plymouth Rd RUB
 
764-0231

Dr. Mark Lyubkin
116C, VAMC, SPC 2399
mlyubkin@umich.edu
845-3711

Dr. Susan Maixner
1914 Rachel Upjohn Building SPC 5769
smaixner@umich.edu
764-7238

Dr. Sarah Mohiuddin
L5023,Women’s SPC 5277
smohiudd@umich.edu
764-7309

Dr. Srijan Sen
2413, RUB, SPC 5765
srijan@umich.edu
232-0434

Dr. Michelle Kim
Medical Student Clerkship Director

Dr. Reshma Jagsi
NCRC 2800 Plymouth Rd Bldg 16/420W SPC 2800
rjagsi@med.umich.edu
734-936-4306

Dr. Ted Lawrence
1500 E. Medical Cntr Dr. SPC 5010
tsl@umich.edu
647-9955

Dr. Katherine Klein
Med Student Main Contact Person
2310 TC SPC 5326
kleink@umich.edu
936-4367

Dr. David Bloom
3-223 Mott 4252
radbloom@umich.edu
232-9239

Dr. David Fessell
TC 2910K  5326
fessell@umich.edu

Dr. Remy Lobo
UH B2A209  5030
remylobo@umich.edu
615-8003

Dr. Perry Pernicano
TC B1-148  5302
pgp@umich.edu
936-8769

Dr. Renee Pinsky
Med Inn C414   5842
rpinsky@umich.edu
936-4345

Dr. Erica Stein
B1-D502H UH  5030
erst@umich.edu
936-4481

Dr. Adam Wright
TC B1-140A  5030
atwright@umich.edu
763-3253

Dr. Justin Dimick 
TC 2210
jdimick@umich.edu
936-5792

Dr. Michael Englesbe
Director, Academic Surgeon Development Program
2926 TC SPC 5331
englesbe@umich.edu
936-9623

Dr. Jonathan Finks
Assistant Clerkship Director
2926D Taubman Center
jfinks@umich.edu
936-5792

Dr. Paul Gauger
TC2920D, SPC 5331
pgauger@umich.edu
936-2031

Dr. David Hughes
2920 TC  SPC 5331
davhughe@umich.edu
936-0231

Dr. Rishindra Reddy
Clerkship Director
M4 Surgery Interest Group
2120 Taubman Ctr
reddyrm@umich.edu
763-7337

Dr. Andrew Chang
Program Director-Thoracic
2120 TC SPC 5344 
andrwchg@umich.edu
763-7418

Dr. Richard Prager
5151 CVC SPC 5864
rprager@umich.edu
734-936-4974

Dr. Rishindra Reddy
2120 Taubman Ctr
reddyrm@umich.edu
763-7337

Dr. David Bloom
3875 TC SPC 5330
dabloom@umich.edu
232-4943

Dr. Pelletier Cameron
3881 TC SPC 5330
annepell@umich.edu
936-5801

Dr. Arvin George
3746 TC SPC 5330
arvigeor@umich.edu
615-6662

Dr. Priyanka Gupta
3744 TC SPC 5330
guptapr@umich.edu
232-4881              

Dr. Khalad Hafez
3882 TC SPC 5330
khafez@umich.edu
936-6470

Dr. Kate Kraft
F3048 Mott SPC 5330
kraftk@umich.edu
615-3038

Dr. Todd Morgan
7308 CCGC SPC 5330
tomorgan@umich.edu
615-6662

Dr. Dawn Coleman
5867 CVS SPC 5329
dawnbarn@umich.edu
734-936-5786