OMSE Quick Contacts

The Office of Medical Student Education (OMSE) supports the needs of future, current, and past medical students

Office of Medical Student Education

1135 Catherine St., 5100 THSL
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5726
734-764-0219
 

Erin McKean, M.D., M.B.A. 
elmk@umich.edu
734-763-3772

Stacie Buckler, Director of Curriculum Services
buckler@umich.edu

Scientific Trunk team
scitrunkstaff@umich.edu

Improving Healthcare Systems team
Improving-HC-Systems@umich.edu

Doctoring Course
doctoringcrs@umich.edu

Transitions to Clerkships
TTC-Admin@umich.edu

Science and Practice of Medicine
taengen@umich.edu

Clinical Trunk team
rsprovts@umich.edu

Branches team
zeldah@umich.edu

House Counselors:

Christine Neejer, Ph.D. - Fitzbutler House
cneejer@umich.edu

Tu'Rone Elliott, M.S., L.P.C. - Hamilton House
tmelliot@umich.edu

Eric Middleton, Ph.D. - Salk House
emiddle@umich.edu

Amy Tschirhart, M.A., L.P.C. - Sanford House
awtsch@umich.edu

Learning Specialist: Charlotte O'Connor, M.Ed
choconno@umich.edu
734-936-1513

Deb Berman, M.D., Interim Assistant Dean
debster@med.umich.edu

Carol Teener, Director
cteener@umich.edu

Staff: April Daniels (danielsa@umich.edu), Sandra Davis (sandavis@umich.edu) and Becky Weeks (rweeks@umich.edu)

734-764-6317

University of Michigan Registration Office
Office of the Registrar
ro.records.staff@umich.edu
734-647-3507

Office of Evaluation and Assessment
mscurreval@umich.edu

Office of Evaluation and Assessment
medexams@umich.edu

House Counselors:

Christine Neejer, Ph.D. - Fitzbutler House
cneejer@umich.edu

Tu'Rone Elliott, M.S., L.P.C. - Hamilton House
tmelliot@umich.edu

Eric Middleton, Ph.D. - Salk House
emiddle@umich.edu

Amy Tschirhart, M.A., L.P.C. - Sanford House
awtsch@umich.edu

Carmen Colby, Director
ccolby@umich.edu

Mary Jo Blinn — M1 and M2
mjblinn@umich.edu

Tammy Stacy — M3 and M4
tlstacy@umich.edu

734-763-4147

Denise Brennan
denisebr@umich.edu
734-763-6362

Pamela Beatty Cupitt
umms.health.records@umich.edu
734-936-3697

Pamela Beatty Cupitt
pcupitt@umich.edu
734-936-3697

Pamela Beatty Cupitt
pcupitt@umich.edu

Barbara Sharp
bajeshar@umich.edu

734-936-3697

Jennifer Imsande, Ph.D., M.F.A
jenhebes@umich.edu
734-936-1472

Carol Teener
cteener@umich.edu
734-764-6317