Faculty Career Advisors

Dr. Rebecca Nause-Osthoff
Med Student Main Contact Person
Director of Medical Student Education
1H247 UH SPC 5048
rnauseos@med.umich.edu   
936-4271

Dr. Michael Taylor
Assistant Director of Medical Student Education
L3622 Women's Hospitaltaylormg@umich.edu    
763-2436

Dr. Matt Wixson
1H247 UH SPC 5048
mwixson@med.umich.edu
936-4271

Dr. Severine Cao
1910 Taubman Center
936-6674

Dr. Julie Mervak
1910 Taubman Center
936-4054

For career counseling email Derm-CareerCounseling@med.umich.edu

Dr. Joseph House
Med Student Main Contact Person
joshouse@umich.edu 
763-1271 

Dr. Michael Cole
mcolemd@umich.edu 
232-6008

Dr. Laura Hopson
lhopson@umich.edu
936-3168

Dr. Robert Huang
robdw@med.umich.edu 
232-6008

Dr. Eve Losman 
losman@umich.edu 
763-7919

Dr. Marcia Perry
marciap@umich.edu
936-3168

Dr. William Peterson
wpet@med.umich.edu       
763-1271

Andrea Murawa
Med Student Main Contact Person
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4C06
baxtera@umich.edu
998-7138

Dr. Alex Belakovskiy 
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4C06
abelakov@umich.edu
615-2689

Dr. Margaret Dobson
M7300 Med Sci I
mlekande@umich.edu    
615-2690

Dr. Joel Heidelbaugh
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4C06
jheidel@umich.edu   
998-7138

Dr. Beth Jones
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4C06
elizjone@umich.edu   
998-7138

Dr. Eric Skye
300 North Ingalls Street, NI4E08
eskye@umich.edu   
232-6776

Mary Edwards
Med Student Main Contact Person
3301 TC SPC 5382
edwardsm@umich.edu
936-9535

Dr. Dan Cronin

Dr. Paul Fine
3116 TC SPC 5376
pfine@umich.edu
936-5582

Dr. Kevin Gregg
F4156 University Hospital South

232-1486

Dr. Sarah Hartley
3116H SPC 5376|
hartsara@umich.edu
232-6804

Dr. Catherine Kim
NCRC Bldg 16/405E

763-6295

Dr. Ben Margolis 
bmargoli@umich.edu 
764-3567

Dr. Laura Mariani
1560/4544C MSRB II   SPC 5676
lmariani@umich.edu
763-3117

Dr. Rachel Perlman
3914 TC SPC 5364
rperlman@umich.edu 
936-4890

Dr. Alli Ruff 
alliruff@umich.edu 
936-5582

Dr. Thomas Sisson
6301 Msrb III SPC 5642
tsisson@umich.edu
936-5047

Dr. Eric Walford 
ewalford@umich.edu
936-5216

Dr. Shira Yun 
shirayun@umich.edu 
647-2392

Dr. Jared Christensen
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology
5582 CVC
chjared@med.umich.edu   
936-4478

Dr. Joseph Gemmete
Clinical Professor, Radiology
Clinical Professor, Otolaryngology
Director, Neurointerventional Radiology Fellowship Program
5582 CVC
gemmete@med.umich.edu   
936-4478

Dr. Mamadou Sanogo
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology
Associate Program Director, IR Independent Residency/Fellowship
5582 CVC
sanogom@med.umich.edu   
936-4478

Dr. William Sherk
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology
Associate Program Director, IR Residency
5582 CVC
wsherk@med.umich.edu   
936-4478

Dr. Shantanu Warhadpande
Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology
warhadps@med.umich.edu    
936-4478

Dr. Michael Lukela
Med Student Main Contact Person
3116D TC, SPC 3568
mlukela@umich.edu
936-4385

Dr. Kathryn Levy
F 4323 UH

615-7845

Dr. Rebecca Northway
3116K TC, SPC 3568

615-7845

Dr. Sara Platte
3116K TC, SPC 3568

615-7845

Dr. Douglas Gelb
Med Student Main Contact Person 
1914 TC SPC 5316
dgelb@umich.edu
936-4549

Dr. Zachary London
1914 TC SPC 5316
zlondon@umich.edu
763-8368

Dr. Linda Selwa
1914 TC SPC 5316
lmselwa@umich.edu
936-9070

Dr. Anita Shelgikar 
avalanju@umich.edu 
647-9064

Dr. Jason Heth
Med Student Main Contact Person
3552 TC SPC 5338
jheth@umich.edu
936-9593

Nichole Nilsson
Clinical Outcomes Data Specialist
5352 TC SPC 5338
nstacey@umich.edu
232-6665

Dr. Karin Muraszko
Department Chair
3470 TC SPC 5338
karinm@umich.edu
936-5062

Dr. Greg Thompson
3552 TC SPC 5338
gregthom@umich.edu
936-7493

Dr. Maya Hammoud
Med Student Main Contact Person
L4000 Von Voigtlander Women's Hospital
immaya@med.umich.edu
936-3110

Dr Melissa Brackmann
L4000 Women's SPC 5276
mkwylie@umich.edu   
936-6886

Dr. Dee Fenner
L4000 Women's SPC 5276
deef@umich.edu
764-8429

Dr. Samantha Kempner
L4000 Women's SPC 5276
skempner@med.umich.edu                 
936-3110

Dr. Angela Liang
F4808 Mott  5264
lianga@med.umich.edu 
936-3110

Dr. David Marzano
L4000 Women's SPC 5276
damarz@umich.edu
936-3110

Dr. Helen Morgan
L4000 Womens SPC 5276

936-3110

Dr. Ariane Kaplan
Med Student Main Contact Person
Clinical Associate Professor,
Comprehensive Ophthalmology and Cataract Surgery
Medical Student Clerkship Director
arianek@med.umich.edu

Laura Gwyn
GME Program Administrator Sr./Education Programs Manager
rileylr@med.umich.edu

Dr. Tatiana Deveney
Clinical Assistant Professor, Neuro-Ophthalmology 
Associate Medical Student Clerkship Director
tdeveney@med.umich.edu

Dr. Angela Elam
Assistant Professor, Glaucoma and Cataract
Associate Chair for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
aelam@med.umich.edu

Dr. Christopher Gappy
Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatric Ophthalmology
cgappy@med.umich.edu

Dr. Adam Jacobson
Assistant Professor,
Pediatric Ophthalmology and Childhood Glaucoma
Associate Medical Student Clerkship Director
adajac@med.umich.edu

Dr. Shahzad Mian
Professor, Cornea, Cataract, and Refractive Surgery                          
Vice‐Chair for Clinical Sciences and Learning
smian@umich.edu

Dr. Yannis Paulus
Helmut F. Stern Career Development
         Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Associate Professor, Retina and Uveitis
Medical Director, Grand Blanc ACU
ypaulus@med.umich.edu

Dr. Anjali Shah
Clinical Assistant Professor, Retina and Uveitis
arshah@med.umich.edu

Dr. Bradford Tannen
Clinical Associate Professor, Cornea, Cataract,
and Refractive Surgery
Residency Program Director 
(not assigned to individual students)    
btannen@med.umich.edu

Dr. Angela Verkade
Clinical Assistant Professor, Cornea, Cataract, And Refractive Surgery
ajverkad@med.umich.edu

 

Dr. William Aibinder
Med Student Main Contact Person2912 TC SPC 5328
waibinde@umich.edu  
936-7600

Dr. Jaimo Ahn
2914F TC
jaimoahn@umich.edu
936-7600

Dr. J. Sybil Biermann
7304 CCGC SPC 5946
biermann@umich.edu
936-9594

Dr. Michelle Caird
2912 Taubman
sugiyama@umich.edu
936-7600

Dr. Clifford Craig
2912 TCclcraig@umich.edu 
615-3599

Dr. Eileen Crawford
Medsport, Lobby A
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr
ceileen@umich.edu
232-9902

Dr. Mark Hake
mhake@umich.edu
936-4998

Dr. Jeffrey Lawton
2098 South Main Street
jeflawto@med.umich.edu
615-0220

Dr. G. Ying Li
C.S. Mott Children’s Hospital
1540 E. Hospital Drive, SPC 4241
yingyuli@med.umich.edu
734-936-5715

Dr. Bruce Miller
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr. 48106
bsmiller@umich.edu
930-7400 or 1-877-877-9333

Dr. Andrew G. Urquhart
2912 TC SPC 5328
andrewu@umich.edu
936-6636

Dr. David M. Walton
2912 TC SPC 5328

998-6541

Dr. Noelle Whyte
5-CM Mott Hospital
whyteno@umich.edu
936-5694

Dr. Lauren Bohm
Med Student Main Contact Person
CW 5-703  SPC 4241
   
936-8051

Dr. Michael Brenner 
mbren@umich.edu
936-7971

Dr. David Brown
CW 5-703  SPC 4241
davidjb@umich.edu
936-9816

Dr. Robbi Kupfer
1904 TC SPC 5312
rkupfer@med.umich.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Moyer
1904 TC SPC 5312
jmoyer@med.umich.edu
936-9178

Dr. Mark Prince
1904 TC SPC 5312
mepp@umich.edu
936-8029

Dr. Emily Stucken
1904 TC SPC 5312
estucken@umich.edu
232-6303

Dr. Marc Thorne
CW 5-703 SPC 4241
mthorne@umich.edu
936-4934

Dr. Madelyn Lew
Med Student Main Contact Person
NCRC, Bldg 35
lewm@med.umich.edu 
936-6622

Dr. Jocelyn Schiller
Med Student Main Contact Person
Mott 12-525 SPC 4280
johuang@umich.edu

Dr. Brittany Allen 
bensonbr@umich.edu 

Dr. Heather Burrows
4260 Plymouth Rd
armadill@umich.edu
647-6627

Dr. Jessica Fealy
400 E. Eisenhower Parkway Bldg 2 Suite B
jfealy@umich.edu
232-2600

Dr. Lauren Helms
400 E Eisenhower Parkway Ste B
lhelms@umich.edu
232-2600

Dr. Sharon Kileny
400 E Eisenhower Ste B
kileny@umich.edu
232-2600

Dr. Kathryn Levy
F 4323 UH South
kalevy@umich.edu
615-7845

Dr. Michael Lukela
3119R T C SPC 5376
mlukela@umich.edu
936-4385 

Dr. Shane Quinonez
D3236 MPB
squinon@umich.edu
615-1203

Dr. John Schmidt
Mott 12-525 SPC 4280
jschmidt@umich.edu
615-7845

Dr. David A Stewart
D3232 MPB
davidste@umich.edu   
936-3682

Dr. Margaret Wolff
Mott 2-738
wolffm@med.umich.edu   
936-5987

Dr. Kori Rothman
Med Student Main Contact Person
325 E. Eisenhower Pkwy
krothman@umich.edu 

Dr. Lisa A. DiPonio
2215 Fuller Rd #117
gooby@umich.edu
647-6954

Dr. Percival H. Pangilinan Jr.
325 East Eisenhower Parkway #100 
percival@umich.edu
936-7200

Dr. Jeff Kozlow
Med Student Main Contact Person
2130 TC
jkozlow@med.umich.edu
936-5895

Dr. Paul Cederna
Section Head
2130 TC
cederna@med.umich.edu 
936-5885

Dr. Jessica Hsu
Assistant Program Director
2130 Taubman
jehsu@umich.edu 
936-5890

Dr. Adeyiza Momoh
Professor
2130 TC
amomoh@med.umich.edu 
936-8925

Dr. Paige Myers
Residency Program Director
2130 Taubman
paigelm@umich.edu  
936-5890

Dr. David Belmonte
Med Student Main Contact Person 
F6236, UH South, SPC 5259
dbelmont@umich.edu
936-5891

Dr. Gregory Dalack
F6327, UH South, SPC 5259
gdalack@umich.edu
232-6113

Dr. Sara Figueroa
1749, RUB, SPC 5769
gsrd@umich.edu
764-0231

Dr. Neera Ghaziuddin
2533, RUB, SPC 5765
neerag@umich.edu
764-7279

Dr. Laura Hirshbein
UH-9C, SPC 5120
lauradh@umich.edu 
764-0227

Dr. Michael Jibson
F6234, UH South, SPC 5259
mdjibson@umich.edu
615-0199

Dr. Dayna Leplatte-Ogini
4250 Plymouth Rd RUB
 
764-0231

Dr. Susan Maixner
1914 Rachel Upjohn Building SPC 5769
smaixner@umich.edu
764-7238

Dr. Sarah Mohiuddin
L5023,Women’s SPC 5277
smohiudd@umich.edu
764-7309

Dr. Srijan Sen
2413, RUB, SPC 5765
srijan@umich.edu
232-0434

Dr. Steven Allen
Med Student Main Contact Person 
Medical Student Clerkship Director
allensg@med.umich.edu
232-4057

Dr. Michelle Kim
UH B2 C490
 
936-7810

Dr. Jennifer Shah
UH B2 C490
jenlobo@med.umich.edu   
734-936-7810

Dr. Katherine Klein
Med Student Main Contact Person
2310 TC SPC 5326
kleink@umich.edu
936-4367

Dr. David Bloom
3-223 Mott 4252
radbloom@umich.edu
232-9239

Dr. Remy Lobo
UH B2A209  5030
remylobo@umich.edu
615-8003

Dr. Perry Pernicano
TC B1-148  5302
pgp@umich.edu
936-8769

Dr. Renee Pinsky
Med Inn C414   5842
rpinsky@umich.edu
936-4345

Dr. Erica Stein
B1-D502H UH  5030
erst@umich.edu
936-4481

Dr. Staci Aubry
Clerkship Director
aubryst@med.umich.edu

Dr. Meredith Barrett
mebarrett@med.umich.edu

Dr. Robert Beaulieu (Vascular)
robeauli@med.umich.edu

Dr. Filip Bednar
filipb@med.umich.edu

Dr. Joe Church
jchurc@med.umich.edu

Dr. Benjamin Ferguson
benferg@med.umich.edu

Dr. Jonathan Finks
Associate Clerkship Director Surgery
jfinks@med.umich.edu

Dr. Cali Harbaugh
calistah@med.umich.edu

 Dr. Andrew Ibrahim
iandrew@med.umich.edu

Dr. Hope Jackson
htjacks@med.umich.edu

Dr. Ray Jean
rayjean@med.umich.edu

Dr. Grace Kim
gracejk@med.umich.edu

Dr. Jeffery Kozlow (Plastics)
jkozlow@med.umich.edu

Dr. Gifty Kwakye
gkwayke@med.uimch.edu

Dr. Rishi Reddy (Thoracic/CT)
M4 Surgery Interest Group
reddyrm@med.umich.edu

Dr. Amy Suwanabol
pasuwan@med.umich.edu

Dr. Dana Telem
dtelem@med.umich.edu

Dr. Hunter Underwood
Assistant Clerkship Director
hunder@med.umich.edu

Dr. Seth Waits
(SCRUBS) Surgery Interest Group Faculty Advisor
waitss@med.umich.edu

Dr. Rishindra Reddy
Med Student Main Contact Person
2120 Taubman Ctr
reddyrm@umich.edu
763-7337

Dr. Gorav Ailawadi
Department Chair
5144 CVC-5864
ailawadi@umich.edu  
763-9850

Dr. Andrew Chang
Integrated Residency Associate Program Director
2120 TC, SPC 5344
andrwchg@umich.edu 
763-7418

Dr. Shinichi Fukuhara
Integrated Residency Program Director
5351 CVC
fukuhara@umich.edu

Dr. Barbara Hamilton
5144 Frankel Cardiovascular Center
hamiltba@med.umich.edu 
763-6456

Dr. Kiran Lagisetty
Medical Student Clerkship Facilitator for General Thoracic Surgery
2124G TC
klagiset@umich.edu
936-0797

Dr. Francis Pagani
5161 CC, SPC 5864
fpagani@umich.edu 
647-2894

Dr. Paholo Barboglio Romo
Med Student Main Contact Person
Medical Student Clerkship Director 
3875 Taubman Center
   
232-4881

Dr. David Bloom
3875 TC SPC 5330
dabloom@umich.edu
232-4943

Dr. Anne Cameron
3881 TC SPC 5330
annepell@umich.edu
232-4881

Dr. Priyanka Gupta
3744 TC SPC 5330
guptapr@umich.edu
232-4881              

Dr. Kate Kraft
F3048 Mott SPC 5330
kraftk@umich.edu
615-3038

Dr. Todd Morgan
7308 CCGC SPC 5330
tomorgan@umich.edu
615-6662

Dr. Robert Beaulieu
Med Student Main Contact
5173 CVC
robeauli@umich.edu    
936-5786

Dr. Peter Henke
5463 CVC
henke@umich.edu   
763-0250

Dr. Nick Osborne
Associate Program Director
5364 CVC
nichosbo@umich.edu

Dr. Chandu Vemuri
Medical Student Clerkship Director
5382 CVC 
cvemuri@umich.edu
763-0250